Finish, good lady…

Standard

It seems a little forward, only eight months into this undertaking, to be worrying about the end. But this article has somewhat put the wind up me – if Mark Lawson hasn’t managed to see all of Shakespeare yet what hope is there for me? It is making me more determined to seek out the unusual in my travels – since clearly the RSC cannot be relied upon – and perhaps it isn’t too soon to be thinking about setting up my own theatre troupe, just in case…

Anyway, I am willing to take bets on what you think the last Shakespeare play will be – the one with which I complete the set, I mean, not the last one I ever see! Or, for the more pessimistic, how many you think I won’t have seen by the end of the 10 years…

One thought on “Finish, good lady…

Leave a Reply

